top of page

After nearly a year of filming with the Turf Mob we're proud to introduce our first video as a team (Word Is Bond). We spent most of 2013 filming across the US, with riders from all over the world, and have assembled something that we're stoked to show. Thank you to everyone who helped film, drive, watch for security, buy snacks, and come out to ride. This video wouldn't haven been possible without you.



Est. 2013


Turf Bikes


(by order of appearance)

02:39 - Ed "Wonka" Laforte

05:55 - Devon Lawson

07:41 - Anthony Combs

08:15 - Jonathan Davis

08:21 - Christian Hamrick

15:56 - Mike T Schmitt

18:43 - Jimmy Watcha

20:55 - Matt "Slumworm" Reyes


Track List
Titles : Hot Sugar - There's a Man Waiting at the Bottom of the Stairs

Intro Pt.1 : Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams

Intro Pt.2 : David Banner - We Bout Our Money

Ed : Har Mar Superstar - Lady, You Shot Me

Devon : The Staple Singers - I'll Take You There

Anthony, JD, Hambone : New Order - Leave Me Alone

Coast To Ghost : The Shangri-Las - Out In The Streets

Friends : Chrome Sparks - Send The Pain On

Mike : John Maus - Cop Killer

Jimmy : B52's - Give Me Back My Man

Matt : Andre Nickatina - Ho' Lat

Outro : Clarence Carter - Patches

Credits : Nurses - Caterpillar Playground



Filmed & Edited by : Matt Reyes

Produced by : Mike T. Schmitt


bottom of page